Tapes and CDs



Now Accepting Credit Card Order!


"The Anointing Makes The Difference?


$12.00 Cassette                       $15.00CD

Live and Anointed - Volume  1 & 2

1- Intro, My Savior First Of All, I Keep Falling In Love With Him, Amazing Grace, Victory In Jesus, draw Me Nearer, Unclouded Day.

2 - Living by Faith, Pass Me Not, Where Could I Go, Wait Til You See My Brand New Home, I'll See You In The Rapture, and The Savior Is Waiting

   $10.00 Cassette

"Fresh Revival"                No. 5     CD $12.00

 I Love Him So, To Prove Your Love For Christ, I Bowed Down On My Knees And cried Holy, Don’t Blame Jesus, Royal Telephone, When The Saints Go Marching In, Where’s The Love?, Blessed Jesus, We Still Have A way To Go, Glory To His Name, I’m On The Battlefield.

   $10.00 Cassette

Holy, Holy, Holy !        No. 2    CD $12.00

No Not One, Holy, Holy, Holy, He Never Left Me Alone, Oh, How I Love Jesus, Farther Along, What A Friend, I Just Came To Praise The Lord, I'll Be Satisfied, Blood Medley

 $10.00 Cassette

Up, Up, Up and Hallelujah!     No. 6     CD $12.00

Onward Christian Soldier, Love Medley, He'll Understand And Say Well Done, His Eye Is On The Sparrow, Blow The Trumpet In Zion, Lord You Are A Shelter For Me, Jesus Saves, Just To Behold His Face, My Hope is Built, Throw Out The Life Line.


  $10.00 Cassette

Yes I Know              No. 3   CD $12.00           

Gospel Ship, God Leads His Children, Yes I Know, It Is Well With My Soul, The Old Account Was Settled, Prayer Changes Things, My Father Watches Over Me, Battle Hymn, He Was There All The Time, Oh I Want To See Him



$10.00 Cassette


Soul and Spirit                No.7    CD $12.00

Pass Me Not, Living By Faith, My Savior First Of All, Love Will Roll The Clouds Away, Redemption Draweth Nigh, Wait Till I See My Brand New Home, Draw Me Nearer, Victory In Jesus, In the Sweet forever, Jesus Paid It All.


   $10.00 Cassette

"Unsearchable Riches"  No. 4  CD $12.00 

Unsearchable Riches, All Things Well, Master Potter, My Everything, Abide In Me, Sin’s Merry-Go-Round, Death Where Is Your Sting?, Only the Righteous, God Is Using You, Gonna Be Changed.  


“Anointed Favorites”   CD $15.00

1. Wait Till You See My Brand New Home

2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

3. God Leads His Children

4. Master Potter

5. Lord You Are A Shelter

6. God Is Using You

7. It Is Well With My Soul

8. He Was There All The Time

9. My Hope Is Built 

10. Yes I Know 

11. I Keep Falling In Love With Him 

12. Amazing Grace 

13. Gonna Be Changed 

14. Throw Out The Life Line 

15. Only The Righteous 

16. Prayer Changes Things


When ordering tapes or CDs, specify name of selection on form then mail check and order form to


Fred Johnson Ministries

P.O. Box 170478

Arlington, TX  76003 


All Monies in US Dollars


E-Mail  fredjohnson1@att.net



Continued Anointing”   CD $15.00

1. Intro

2. Royal Telephone 

3. Love Medley: Love Lifted Me/Something Beautiful/ Heaven Came Down And Glory Filled My Soul   

4. Living By Faith

5. My Father Watches Over Me 

6. Just To Behold His Face

7. Blood Medley: Nothing But The Blood, There Is A Fountain,

I Know It Was The Blood, Power In The Blood  

8. The Old Account Was Settled 

9. I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy 

10. Victory In Jesus  

11.Don't Blame Jesus  

12. I Just Came To Praise The Lord 

13. Battle Hymn( Am I A Soldier) 

14. Blessed Jesus

15. Love Will Roll The Clouds Away

16. All Things Well



 All material on this site is Copyrighted  © 2015 Fred Johnson Ministries. Unauthorized use of pictures or music from this site  
is prohibited without written permission. Fred Johnson Ministries  P.O. Box 170478, Arlington, Texas 76003
Last modified: July 26, 2015